Avengers Endgame Power And Glory Marvel Legends 6" Captain America Walmart Exclusive Figure Review

[ad_1]


Avengers Endgame Power And Glory Marvel Legends 6″ Captain America Walmart Exclusive Figure from Hasbro.

$100 Store Credit To BBTS Contest Details –

UPC# For this figure: 630509816453

Image Gallery:

My Facebook Page:
My Twitter:

Instagram: .

Find with tag :
Avengers Endgame,Captain America,Marvel Legends,Walmart Exclusive,Power And Glory Captain America,Worthy Captain America,MCU,Marvel Cinematic Universe,Chris Evans,Hasbro,Action Figure,Review,Action Figure Review,The Avengers,Thanos,Thor

source
[ad_2]

Comments (42)
June 10, 2019

The Handel on my mjonir Handel wasn’t painted and i have a misprint on the right arm

June 11, 2019

Just found it at my Walmart yesterday. Usually has nothing!

June 11, 2019

The old Captain America "Buck"/body in the Civil War pack is just the old Age Of Ultron figure with arms and legs from the Winter Soldier figure repainted in his Civil war suit colors. It sucks because there are differences between the three suits…..for one the WS stealth suit doesn't have any shoulder pads while the CW/AOU suits do and you can clearly see that on the CW figure there are incorrect design elements left over from his WS suit on the figure's shoulders. The WS suit also has these diamond-like cutouts sewn into the front of the pants which you can clearly see on the Civil War figure which shouldn't be there. The torso pattern design should also be different between the two as well as the two suits having different shoulder strap buckles. It all really boils down to Hasbro wanting to make the maximum amount of profit they could on there old Cap Winter Soldier/Age of Ultron molds, this is why they've used it for so long before coming out with a more accurate mold. Toy companies do this all the time to save money because producing new mold is expensive. Unfortunately, it's annoying especially, for adult collectors who want something a bit more accurate sometimes.

June 11, 2019

my hammer also has a divvet

June 12, 2019

When will this be on sale in the world, like Amazon ? Please

June 14, 2019

Jay C will the figure come in California in Walmart stores in June or July?

June 15, 2019

Finally got one.

June 16, 2019

I have the same damage on my hammer.

June 16, 2019

They should make a half broken shield

June 18, 2019

How do you people find these things?! I looked one of my local Walmarts and found nothing!

June 19, 2019

Awsome Action Figure review

It’s actually not a previous Mjolnir. It’s a new sculpt. And the defect is on all of them

July 11, 2019

The chin strap is supposed to look like dat

July 11, 2019

What black widow body did u use

July 15, 2019

That divot on Mjolnir appears to be a mold issue, as I've watched other reviews and they point out the divot on theirs too. So it seems to be a flaw on most other Worthy Cap figures.

July 21, 2019

Thanos marvel legends endgame

August 24, 2019

He could have swapped the endgame Walmart unmasked head on the quantum suit that legit would have been accurate

Leave a comment
Stay up to date
Register now to get updates on promotions and coupons.

Shopping cart

×