Captain Marvel Review – YMS

[ad_1]


Patreon:
Edited by:
Twitch:
Donate:
Website:
Bitcoin:
Reddit:
Twitter:

Facebook:
Discord:
Music:
Music channel:
Gaming channel:
Plazethroughs:
Vlog channel:
Podcast: .

Find with tag :
video, sharing, camera phone, video phone, free, upload

source
[ad_2]

Comments (40)
October 1, 2019

This is the definition of a feminist movie.

October 1, 2019

Watched the movie. Thought it was okay. Dumb fun, but not because of the main character who was exceedingly boring.
Was more annoyed how little the movie actually mattered to the MCU at large. Maybe not the worst of the MCU movies (Hulk was worse, in my opinion)
Just boringly bland.

October 3, 2019

The average marvel movie is crappy…. But this shit was on another level of crappyness… Worst movie ive ever seen….

October 3, 2019

Dislike captain marvel and disliked the movie, I'm hoping this is just a first film blues type thing but honestly I liked Thor and people dragged that has a weak first film

October 3, 2019

The cat was in the comics and should have stayed in the comics.

October 4, 2019

I'm I skipped this movie.

October 7, 2019

How much you like The Dark Knight, that much you will regret about Captain Marvel

October 11, 2019

adam saying kitty is kinda wholesome tbh

I put off watching Avengers endgame so that I watch this and just make totally sure I would understand endgame. That was completely unnecessary because she's only in like 10 minutes of the roughly 2 hours and a half runtime of Avengers endgame.

October 27, 2019

It was awful thank you and boring as hell and bries acting sucked did she even care

October 28, 2019

Anyone know the song in this

November 2, 2019

I liked this video while watching the ad.

November 5, 2019

"You can have a movie of a badass female.. Bur don't talk down to men".. Ironically it's a woman I heard say that.

November 15, 2019

It was some stupid feminist-men-suck bullshit

November 26, 2019

Well according to Hugo and Jake you are wrong sir and Brie Larson is just making a common sense argument when she talks about white men reviewing movies.

Leave a comment
Stay up to date
Register now to get updates on promotions and coupons.

Shopping cart

×