Every LEGO Iron Man Minifigure Ever Made!!! | 2018 Collection Review

[ad_1]


Online Store:

Previous (2017) Iron Man Collection Video is here:

Subscribe for more Lego set unboxing! ►
Instagram
Twitter
Facebook

More Lego Videos!

Lego Custom Builds MOC:
Lego How To:
Lego Holiday Sets:
list=PLHttrZC-uXId4mSi7xwisu0Ab9ZLgwB5z
Lego Minecraft Sets:
Lego Dimensions:
Lego Star Wars Sets:
Lego Batman Sets:
Lego Technic Sets:
Lego Ninjago Sets:
Lego Minifigs:
Lego DC Universe Sets:
Lego Marvel Universe Sets:
Lego Bionicle Sets:
Lego Scooby-Doo Sets:
Lego Creator Sets:
Lego Ideas Sets:
Lego City Sets:
Lego Jurassic World Sets:
Lego Cars:
Lego Ultra Agents:

#Lego #unbox #toyreview #MOC

Find with tag :
Lego Video,collection,lego collection,review,toy,iron man,all lego iron mans,lego iron man,marvel,marvel collection,iron man collection,all,brick vault,brickvault,brick,toys,minifigure,minifigure lego,minfigure collection,rare,exclusive,best,lego guide,레고,лего,lego review,jangbricks,minifig,figure,bricks,2017,lego 2017,silver centurion,every,ultimate,awesome,big,biggest,kid,lego,lego minifigs,lego tony stark,tony stark,bleeding edge armor

source
[ad_2]

Comments (42)
October 15, 2019

The Tony stark that is in his attire from the 3rd movie has a jack sparrow face. Not a tonybstark face

October 15, 2019

Please do a 2019 update

October 15, 2019

Where is the old guy

October 15, 2019

You can still get the Silver Centurion with the LEGO Marvel's Avengers game (boxed version of course).

October 15, 2019

Go ninja go

October 15, 2019

put hulkbuster

October 15, 2019

Bring back this series

October 15, 2019

what about mark 1

October 15, 2019

Where is the mark 5

October 15, 2019

I want a new one

October 15, 2019

You missed iron man suit bones

October 15, 2019

Can you make an update for the new endgame mini figures

October 15, 2019

I used to have the Heartbreaker Iron Man figure, but I lost it. To this day, I only have the Mark 45 from Age of Ultron.

October 15, 2019

The little army with so little I can't even see if I found him he was in the background Big Iron Man's

October 15, 2019

Why does the Tony on the left in the thumbnail have jack sparrow’s face?

October 15, 2019

Hi just wanted to tell you fellas that I ordered something that has 15 iron man armors including war machine,iron patriot and way more. Ps I ordered this thing on June 6 I've been waiting a while it's June 24 2019 and it will come a little after lunch time! Happy summer boys

October 15, 2019

You don’t have the original Iron Man Lego the first one he ever made you can get this one in hall of armor’s Lego set

Leave a comment
Stay up to date
Register now to get updates on promotions and coupons.

Shopping cart

×