HD Knockoff s.h figuarts captain America endgame action figure unboxing /review knockoff/bootleg




at last i have a Captain America that stand and looks good with his shield !! this is a well made figure that is worth the cheap price !!
picked him up on aliexpress from Figures collectors store for under Β£15
please help like,share and subscribe

#shfiguarts #bootleg #captainamericafigure .

Find with tag :
s.hfiguarts,sh figuarts bootleg,tamashi nation in japan,bandi spirits,avengers endgame,captain america,captain america figure,tamash nation,bandi,bootleg,knockoff,ko,aliexpress,ebay,alie

source

Comments (13)
September 6, 2019

Great review been waiting for review on this figure as i got mine on way keep up great reviews

September 6, 2019

Finally, great bootleg for Captain America! Thanks for reviewing this one.

September 6, 2019

That's a pretty good KO. Odd that he comes with 2 heads the same. you think they would have an unmarked head. would have been good to get some instructions. But I guess for the good price you can't really moan. And much better that the last SHF Cap.

I've heard that Tescos and smyths have got Marvel Legends in now for Β£15. They are new blister carded figures that seem exclusive to the UK. Not seen any myself yet. too busy hunting for Doctor Who figures. haha

September 6, 2019

If ironman shf ko out are you will be review it?

September 6, 2019

Nice review dude!

September 6, 2019

How does he stand with the black widow bootleg?

September 6, 2019

Shf figures are getting improved…. but still more to go compared to mafex bootlegs

September 7, 2019

I think I will buy it and customize I will upload a video of when I decide to order. And I have a question does it scale and is it the same size as the real one.

September 7, 2019

Does it fit with real sh figuarts?

September 8, 2019

Subscribe to him to get more toy review

September 10, 2019

I really want that figure now it looks amazing

September 11, 2019

Great review Bro😍

September 25, 2019

How does it stand next to marvel legends

Leave a comment
Stay up to date
Register now to get updates on promotions and coupons.

Shopping cart

×