LEGO Marvel Avengers Captain America: Outriders Attack review! (Endgame) 76123




⏩ My LEGO speed builds:
▶️ Real-time builds:

My preferred online shop is Amazon:
If you use my affiliate link I may get a tiny commission to help the channels grow!
More places I shop:

LEGO news & set research:

All comments are moderated to maintain a safe, positive environment. Bad behavior is rejected, abusers are reported & blocked.

✔️ TOP VIEWER QUESTIONS answered:

🌐
📷
👤
🐤

All of my verified media accounts:
(Assume anything else is fake!)

The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube itself. .(tagsToTranslate)avengers(t)lego avengers(t)marvel(t)avengers endgame(t)cap(t)captain(t)america(t)lego captain america(t)bike(t)motorcycle(t)outrider(t)2019(t)lego 2019(t)lego(t)legos(t)review(t)jang(t)jangbricks(t)brick(t)blocks(t)set(t)minifig(t)minifigs(t)NoIrrelevantTagsTOSftw

Find with tag :
avengers,lego avengers,marvel,avengers endgame,cap,captain,america,lego captain america,bike,motorcycle,outrider,2019,lego 2019,lego,legos,review,jang,jangbricks,brick,blocks,set,minifig,minifigs,NoIrrelevantTagsTOSftw

source

Comments (49)
May 3, 2019

Oddly, I desire this set the most

May 3, 2019

gnajbricks

May 3, 2019

3:01 imagine Rocket taking that from the bike and shooting Outriders with it 🙂

May 4, 2019

I’m really bothered by the new shield. The printing quality is so much worse and I don’t get why they changed the base color to gray. The red one wasn’t accurate sure but this looks like a circus prop

May 10, 2019

I've just got this set!

May 10, 2019

Really jangbricks your being so realistic its a kids lego set like for me

May 13, 2019

I would just scrap the set for pieces because the minifigures are good and it has some pretty cool pieces

May 15, 2019

Headlight is terrible, motorcycle is not in the movie, caps face is gray and terrible. Overall, horrible set. LEGO is becoming garbage.

May 18, 2019

Personally I like the helmet because it just seems more accurate (except the face print) I also like the shield because the colors are more accurate

May 19, 2019

They shouldn’t have made most of the figures in the Same suits

May 25, 2019

Do you have a channel also called BALTMATRIX

This set should have had Hawkeye and cap should’ve been in the Quinjet

June 1, 2019

Where is the bike in the movie I don’t remember it

June 2, 2019

How? How? Are your stickers so perfect?

June 11, 2019

this set was trash and Lego had so much to work with

June 11, 2019

lego is starting to go downhill bruh

July 12, 2019

Honestly I’ll take the too light face compared to the way too tan Batman face printing now

July 21, 2019

This was my favorite scene from the whole movie

August 5, 2019

personally, i'd like to get several of these on sale or clearance, purely for parts. Between the outriders being mass-able, and the fact that I'm using all the 'quantum suits' from this line to make a mech corps, all the trans-orange effect pieces, plus the large tires and brick-built weapons…. for $15 or so, I could see me getting several. Thanks for the review as always Jang!

August 12, 2019

Imma get it. I don't care about the few flaws

August 13, 2019

I guess the face it's like this because of the way it looks through the helemet of the quantum realm suit, altough that part is not included

August 26, 2019

Lego is getting lazy and greedy tbh

September 8, 2019

Well he DOES have that skin tone in the last battle where Iron Man snapped…

November 5, 2019

i love the outriders in the set

Leave a comment
Stay up to date
Register now to get updates on promotions and coupons.

Shopping cart

×