Orochimaru vs The Third Hokage Begins! Naruto 68 & 69 REACTION/REVIEW




Orochimaru vs The Third Hokage Begins! Naruto 68 & 69 REACTION/REVIEW
SUBSCRIBE: | Like/Share/Comment
Download Amino!
Sasuke vs Gaara! Naruto 65, 66 & 67 REACTION/REVIEW

#Naruto

Full Reaction & Early Access available on Patreon!

Watch More RT TV:

Attack on Titan | RT TV
KPOP | RT TV:
Cardi B | RT TV:
Popular Videos | RT TV:

Follow RT TV:
Instagram:
Twitter:

Follow Robcityrt:
Instagram:
Twitter:

Follow Patricrt:
Instagram:
Twitter:

Follow Wellz_RT:
Instagram:
Twitter:

Follow DCRT:
Instagram:
Twitter:

Follow Wilkins_RT:
Instagram:
Twitter:

RT TV, TV STATION GIVING Y’ALL EVERY ASPECT OF MEDIA
HOMETOWN : RHODE ISLAND

Whats Good You Are Now Rockin' With RT TV Your Only Stop For Everything Happening From New Music , Reactions, News, Challenges, Fashion AND Playlists !

We Appreciate The RT TV Gang / Family Getting Us To 533,000 Subs!! Keep Hitting That Subscribe Button and Become Part Of This Notification Gang So You Can Get Alerts For ALL Our New Content! .

source

Comments (47)
October 18, 2019

The disrespect to 3rd hokage.He is one of the best

October 18, 2019

To this day, im still tryna find that fight theme🔥🔥🔥

October 18, 2019

I can’t wait until they start watching shippuden it’s gonna be fucking crazy

October 18, 2019

The next 20 episodes will show what NARUTO is capable of…..!!!!stay tuned RTTV

October 18, 2019

Everyone be hating orochimaru but all the girls know he can suck the life out of pussy with that tongue 😂😂

October 18, 2019

Bruh wait till they see itachi

October 18, 2019

Rob you been teen shit on Naruto too? First avatar now this??

October 18, 2019

Wtf kazekaze !?!?

October 18, 2019

Please reaction to SuperM-jopping🔥

October 18, 2019

Rob he will meet them WAY in the future

October 18, 2019

It’s crazy how severely nerfed hashirama and tobirama were until shippuden

October 18, 2019

Since you’ve finished demon slayer, please do fullmetal alchemist brotherhood 🙏🏽 afterwards: samurai champloo, cowboy bebop, black lagoon 😁

October 18, 2019

Fight between third and orochimaru gonna have you guys in suspense. Side note Wellz be having some clean naruto shirts.

October 18, 2019

Didn’t pop up in my sub box 🤦🏻‍♂️

October 18, 2019

Rob is under genjutsu 10:58

October 18, 2019

WATCH IN JAPANESE 😭😭

October 18, 2019

I like how they cut off their feet. I couldn't stand the fake Jordans

October 18, 2019

Fun fact: the voice actor for orochimaru is steve Blum who also voiced zabuza 🤗

October 18, 2019

I've really been diggin yall especially your Seven Deadly Sins series! Cant wait for this upcoming week for My Hero and Seven Deadly Sins! I want to ask what each of your favorite Sins are?

October 18, 2019

It's really crazy to think about the fact that at this point, Hiruzen is old and far weaker than he was in his prime. Mastered every jutsu in the hidden leaf village, all 5 chakra natures, fought two wars, taught the legendary Sannin, and returned to being Hokage after retiring once. What an absolute beast. Although you have to remember that the first and second Hokage here are also FAR weaker than they were when they were alive, since the reanimation jutsu doesn't revive them to their full strength, so it's more even.

October 18, 2019

I hope yall end up watching Naruto Shippuden , love the content.

October 18, 2019

Wait till the Third Hokage gets serious before you put him out. He was elected ninja president for a reason.

Leave a comment
Stay up to date
Register now to get updates on promotions and coupons.

Shopping cart

×