Spider-Man: Far from Home – Movie Review

[ad_1]


Go to to take back your Internet privacy TODAY and find out how you can get 3 months free. Thanks to ExpressVPN for sponsoring this video.

Chris Stuckmann reviews Spider-Man: Far from Home, starring Tom Holland, Samuel L. Jackson, Zendaya, Cobie Smulders, Jon Favreau, JB Smoove, Jacob Batalon, Martin Starr, Marisa Tomei, Jake Gyllenhaal, Angourie Rice. Directed by Jon Watts. .

source
[ad_2]

Comments (43)
October 15, 2019

I just thought of something…

“Far From Home”

Alright well Spider-Man was just in a flying space donut that crash landed on planet Titan. Then he gets a fuckin random MOON thrown at him by a giant purple Alien. Then he gets snapped away to god knows where… probably inside the soul stone…

But yea… London is real far away at this point. Lol 😂

October 15, 2019

Great review, Chris! I really liked how this movie dealt with the aftermath of Endgame. It did a great job of balancing that heavier heartfelt stuff with the lighthearted fun comedy we expect from a Spider-Man movie.

October 15, 2019

I was looking forward to the shootout scene in the Chinese? But it never fucking happened

October 15, 2019

Let's all agree. This movie was a Joke, They could make it more serious after the Avengers : End Game and the implication of these people dying but they instead made a joke out of Blip. Waste of time!

October 15, 2019

I didn’t like the movie 😬

October 15, 2019

Chris you are amazing!!<33

October 15, 2019

Saddest thing of the movie was not being able to search for Stan.

October 15, 2019

I went to see it today, but I didn't like it. the story was out of place. And didn't love the suit, I prefer the classic suit from Spider-Man 1 and 2.

October 15, 2019

Hey epic channel quick question is that thor or lightning Jesus lol on your shirt 🙌🙌🙌

October 15, 2019

i feel this movie is better than spiderman 2 because time for me really hurts that film

October 15, 2019

I really didn't like this film or the first installment.. is it just me? Maybe I really just don't like super hero movies. This one's humor was so… awkward and really fell flat. No one in the theater (which was full) was laughing. To each their own though! Glad so many others can enjoy it.

October 15, 2019

"First spiderman movie that doesn't take place only in New York City."
Spiderman went to DC in the last one…

October 15, 2019

B+ ? Lols. I'd give it a C+ honestly

October 15, 2019

Wow, I am actually disagreeing with Stuckman today. I agree 100% with Kevin Smith and Grace (from Beyond the Trailer), this is the best MCU film aside from Endgame, and THE best Spiderman movie of all time, hands down. Where is the mention of how incredible they've gotten at making spiderman's swinging and flipping look so natural! Doesn't look like an animated vid character at all anymore. You will believe a man can swing. Pointing out little plot holes in this movie is like having amazing sex with the dreamiest person and complaining about the bed. 11 out of 10!

October 15, 2019

I thought it was mediocre. The endless PC was nauseous

October 15, 2019

Honestly, to me, MJ and Peter's relationship seems forced, I don't believe it

October 15, 2019

Just uploaded my own personal thoughts on this film! Check it out 💕

October 15, 2019

The allusion scenes felt like the farcry missions when you get drugged

Leave a comment
Stay up to date
Register now to get updates on promotions and coupons.

Shopping cart

×